Pest Control Southern Sydney

The pests in these areas are ants, termites, spiders, cockroaches, rodents, rats, mice & of course, possums. Bed bugs have now made a much larger presence within the last five to ten years. Maybe this is a result of more visitors due to cheaper air flights.


Termites and resulting problems have grown within these areas because of houses built close to the bush, the older houses especially at more risk of attack. Termite inspections in this locality are strongly recommended every three to six months due to the higher risk of termite attack.

Environmentally Safe Pest Management Service For You & Your Family

Are you looking for Pest Control? Southern Sydney has been our service area now for over 30 years. We are a family owned firm and have survived in business by giving all of our customers what they are looking for, a reliable, trustworthy service at a reasonable price. We have been successfully treating Bed Bugs, Bee Removal, Termites, Spiders, Cockroaches and Ants, all with low toxic treatments.

Liverpool household map

Liverpool household legend

Southern Sydney

The Southern Sydney locality refers to a combined region of St George and the Sutherland Shire.


Southern Sydney describes the southern metro areas of Sydney, in NSW, Australia.


“Southern Sydney” includes the suburbs in the LGAs of Rockdale, Kogarah & Hurstville AKA “the St George area”, & includes the suburbs in the LGAs of Sutherland, to the south of the Georges River.


Suburbs in Southern Sydney

St George

Allawah, Arncliffe, Banksia, Bardwell Park, Bardwell Valley, Bexley, Bexley North, Beverley Park, Beverly Hills, Blakehurst, Brighton-Le-Sands, Carlton, Carss Park, Connells Point, Dolls Point, Hurstville, Hurstville Grove, Kingsgrove, Kogarah, Kogarah Bay, Kyeemagh, Kyle Bay, Lugarno, Monterey, Mortdale, Narwee, Oatley, Peakhurst, Penshurst, Ramsgate, Ramsgate Beach, Riverwood, Rockdale, Sandringham, Sans Souci, South Hurstville, Sydney Airport, Turrella, and Wolli Creek


Sutherland Shire Suburbs

Alfords Point, Bangor, Barden Ridge, Bonnet Bay, Bundeena, Burraneer, Caringbah, Como, Cronulla, Dolans Bay, Engadine, Grays Point, Gymea, Gymea Bay, Heathcote, Illawong, Jannali, Kangaroo Point, , Kareela, Kirrawee, Kurnell, Lilli Pilli, Loftus, Lucas Heights, Maianbar, Menai, Miranda, Oyster Bay, Port Hacking, Sandy Point, Sutherland, Sylvania, Sylvania Waters, Taren Point, Waterfall, Woolooware, Woronora, Woronora Heights, Yarrawarrah, and Yowie Bay


Localities administered by the Sutherland Shire are:

Audley Caravan Head, Como West, Elouera, Garie Beach, Gundamaian, North Cronulla, North Engadine, Shelly Beach, Sylvania Heights, Wanda Beach, and Warumbul